Wise Up To Waste

Our members

Chair: Councillor Clyde Loakes 

Vice Chair: Councillor Dean Cohen

Vice Chair: Councillor Feryal Demirci

Authority Clerk (officer post): Mike Cooke 

Deputy Clerk (officer post):


London Borough of Barnet

Councillor Dean Cohen (C) 

Councillor Peter Zinkin (C)


London Borough of Camden

Councillor Adam Harrison (L) 

Councillor Richard Olszewski (L)


London Borough of Enfield

Councillor Daniel Anderson (L) 

Councillor Dino Lemonides (L)


London Borough of Hackney

Councillor Feryal Demirci (L)

Councillor Rebecca Rennison (L)


London Borough of Haringey

Councillor Peray Ahmet (L)

Councillor Peter Mitchell (L)


London Borough of Islington

Councillor Andy Hull (L) 

Councillor Claudia Webbe (L)


London Borough of Waltham Forest

Councillor Clyde Loakes (L)

Councillor Alistair Strathern  (L)


Labour (L) Conservative (C)